2021 State of The Supply Chain: A ‘Can’t-Miss’ Webinar for Distributors by Blue Ridge Global

Class Details

Time Classification Location
12:00PM EST @ 04.20.2021
11:00AM CST @ 04.20.2021
10:00AM MTN @ 04.20.2021
9:00AM PST @ 04.20.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

What are the supply chain trends, challenges & best practices of your industry?

Join this exclusive webinar for Eclipse customers that need actionable strategies and ideas to help reduce risk, predict and adapt profitably to change, and achieve significant gains in service levels, cash flow, sales and revenue margins.

• The top trends & industry challenges that ought to be on your radar in 2021
• 7 costly wrong turns companies often make in inventory planning
• Strategies to navigate supply disruption and improve supplier relations
• Best practices in supply chain and inventory planning to boost service levels, cash and margins
• Forecast and plan inventory for slow-moving and intermittent items
• Tips for getting ahead of seasonal demand and trends
• Strategies to transform ineffective planning and purchasing processes into a profit-pumping machine

This dynamic panelist discussion will feature experts on Eclipse and Blue Ridge.