3 ways data analytics allows for collaborative budgeting by Phocas

Class Details

Time Classification Location
12:00PM EST @ 06.15.2021
11:00AM CST @ 06.15.2021
10:00AM MTN @ 06.15.2021
9:00AM PST @ 06.15.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

In this session, we'll explore collaborative budgeting and how with data analytics you can:

· build budgets in a familiar spreadsheet-like environment that's cloud-based and controlled with role-based security

· automate and streamline budgeting with workflows

· prepare a rolling forecast with real-time updates to keep pace with the changing market conditions and have a clear picture of your business