Advanced TCL

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 05.20.2021
1:00PM CST @ 05.20.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 05.20.2021
11:00AM PST @ 05.20.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Learn beyond the basics and extend your knowledge to TCL. Using TCL to its fullest potential can allow you to get and find Data that was otherwise not available. This class is not for beginners.