Beginner TCL (Eterm)

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 05.06.2021
1:00PM CST @ 05.06.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 05.06.2021
11:00AM PST @ 05.06.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Terminal Control Language (TCL) is only available in Eterm and Only with Authorized Access. TCL is helpful when you don’t know how field data is stored or where it is stored in the record. It can also be helpful in writing a reports in Report Writer (not Solar Reports). Although it could help you find the fields you need when using Solar Reports. This class will cover the true basics of TCL; basic verbs and command structure and when TCL is useful.