Intermediate TCL

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 05.13.2021
1:00PM CST @ 05.13.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 05.13.2021
11:00AM PST @ 05.13.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Only have your feet wet with TCL? This is the next step for you. Join Jason Black of Shepherd Electric to learn what files are commonly used, modifiers, editing and many for options available to you.