Maximize Your Business Efficiencies with IDEA Exchange

Class Details

Time Classification Location
12:00PM EST @ 05.18.2021
11:00AM CST @ 05.18.2021
10:00AM MTN @ 05.18.2021
9:00AM PST @ 05.18.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Join our webinar on Tuesday, May 18th at 12:00 pm Eastern as we discuss how to maximize your business efficiencies with IDEA Exchange.

IDEA will present a deep dive into how you can maximize 323 EDI Transaction sets that can streamline your business processes. We will cover,
• What EDI is at a high level.
• When does it make sense to outsource your EDI?
• Case study of a company that streamlined their business processes.
• Additional ways you can increase your EDI efficiency.

Come prepared to ask all of your burning EDI questions!