Maximizing the Return on Your Inventory Investment by Thrive Technologies

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 04.20.2021
1:00PM CST @ 04.20.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 04.20.2021
11:00AM PST @ 04.20.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Turn your inventory into a true profit center via advanced inventory management strategies such as:

• Win/Win vendor demand forecast and import/lead time collaboration
• Rebates and forward buying optimization
• Increasing margins and profits via service level stratification

Proven and successful techniques to turn buyers into true investors of your inventory.

Al W. Radford
Senior Supply Chain Advisor, Thrive Technologies
(615) 337-9405
aradford@thrivetech.com

A former buyer for a multi-location wholesale distribution company, Al has worked with over 250 wholesalers and retailers to help them increase the return on their inventory investment. Experience with distributors in automotive parts, industrial supplies, HVAC, wholesale/Co-op and retail hardware, drug wholesale, grocery, general merchandise and many others.

About Thrive Technologies

Thrive Technologies increases inventory profitability for multi-location wholesale distributors, master distributors and retailers with its award-winning cloud-based demand forecasting, inventory replenishment and optimization software and services.