New Hire 1 Eterm - Sales

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 09.06.2022
1:00PM CST @ 09.06.2022
12:00PM MTN @ 09.06.2022
11:00AM PST @ 09.06.2022
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

This class is designed to introduce key processes, terminology and basic navigation for employees involved with the sales area of the Eterm Eclipse system.