Plan, Optimize, and Manage your Delivery Routes by Innovo

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 05.18.2021
1:00PM CST @ 05.18.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 05.18.2021
11:00AM PST @ 05.18.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

The class will provide a detailed presentation of Innovo’s integrated web-based Route product along with Innovo’s Deliver Mobile App for Eclipse.

Route
Route provides a quick and easy way to build and manage your daily deliveries. You can pre-define routes based on ship via, zip code, and manually drawn territories. With one click, routes are automatically created, allowing you to then edit a route sequence, move stops from one route to another, and create new routes on the fly. There is also a scheduling feature allowing your sales team to request specific delivery times or delivery windows. Once the routes have been built, Innovo Route will automatically create the manifests in Eclipse.

Deliver
Innovo’s Deliver allows you to capture signatures electronically and take photographs which are attached to the customer’s invoice. Drivers are provided turn-by-turn directions and can handle delivery issues with real-time job queue’s to designated Eclipse users. Customers receive email and text pre-and-post-delivery notifications and can access your branded website to see real-time delivery information. Deliver includes a web-based GPS tracking site, allowing you to see where your trucks are real-time as well as route driven, view live estimated and actual delivery times, and access our reporting suite.