Product Rankings Eterm & Solar

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 04.15.2021
1:00PM CST @ 04.15.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 04.15.2021
11:00AM PST @ 04.15.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Product ranking is a way to label all your products as to their relative impact to sales, inventory, and purchasing activities. Product ranking is calculated by the system based on the parameters you set. This class will discuss the ranking method, rules and how you can use Product Ranking in pricing and inventory levels of your products.