Purchasing Tips & Tricks Part 1

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 06.17.2021
1:00PM CST @ 06.17.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 06.17.2021
11:00AM PST @ 06.17.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

This is an Encounter conference class being offered to our membership at no charge due to the cancellation of Encounter 2020.

Discover some of the ‘hidden gems’ of product maintenance, buyline maintenance and the suggested P/O queue. Expand your understanding of the impact your parameter settings can have. Feel free to share some of your own 'tricks' of the trade.