Purchasing Tips & Tricks Part 2

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 06.18.2021
1:00PM CST @ 06.18.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 06.18.2021
11:00AM PST @ 06.18.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

This is an Encounter conference class being offered to our membership at no charge due to the cancellation of Encounter 2020.

Pre-requisite = Purchasing Tips Part 1
Discover some of the ‘hidden gems’ of product maintenance, buyline maintenance and the suggested P/O queue. Expand your understanding of the impact your parameter settings can have. Feel free to share some of your own “tricks of the trade”.