SOE Pricing Tips & Techniques

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 07.14.2022
1:00PM CST @ 07.14.2022
12:00PM MTN @ 07.14.2022
11:00AM PST @ 07.14.2022
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

This session will cover pricing and costing options within the sales order entry (SOE) program. Topics will include standard Eclipse pricing/costing “Views” in SOE, custom SOE Views, using the Subtotals feature, the Job Subtotals features, the Pricing menu options, and more.