Take a Fresh Look at Partnering with Kore for Quality eCommerce

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 03.16.2021
1:00PM CST @ 03.16.2021
12:00PM MTN @ 03.16.2021
11:00AM PST @ 03.16.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Join Ken Dickinson and Keith Lambert on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm EST to see what’s new with Kore’s KommerceServer eCommerce suite. We’ll discuss why Kore is your best technology partner for implementing a new (or replacing your old) eCommerce website.

eCommerce solutions do not come in a “one size fits all” package. You need software that can be tailored to meet the unique requirements of your business. Kore’s KommerceServer platform is an integrated B2B/B2C eCommerce solution for Eclipse. KommerceServer includes a comprehensive feature set, but it’s easily configured to fit your eCommerce requirements. As your business grows and requires additional functionality, KommerceServer can adapt to your needs.

Some recent enhancements include: ACH Payments, Google Merchant Center integration, quote to order, online payments, Avalara sales tax interface, request forms with Captcha and attachments, product data import utility, streamlined document management and advanced website content management.

Implementing a new eCommerce website requires more than just software. It requires a good plan, attention to detail and a partner who cares. Kore is your ideal partner because we are agile, transparent, accessible, easy to do business with and you can count on us to get the job done right!

We know you have many choices when it comes to eCommerce software. Please join our session to find out if KommerceServer is right for you.