Viewing & Managing the Customer Calling Queue

Class Details

Time Classification Location
2:00PM EST @ 07.21.2022
1:00PM CST @ 07.21.2022
12:00PM MTN @ 07.21.2022
11:00AM PST @ 07.21.2022
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

In this class, we will discuss how to best manage your call queues to serve your customers. We will explore the various types of call queues you can work as well as creating a personalized call queue widget using parameters, logging calls, and managing order statuses and ship dates effectively.