What guidance can I provide to make my sales team more effective in growing gross profit? by Profit2

Class Details

Time Classification Location
3:30PM EST @ 04.20.2021
2:30PM CST @ 04.20.2021
1:30PM MTN @ 04.20.2021
12:30PM PST @ 04.20.2021
Web-based Webinar

 

Description

Have you ever asked yourself “What guidance can I provide to make my sales team more effective in growing gross profit?”

For the last 21 years, Profit2 has been fielding questions just like this from our clients. In this free webinar, Paul Parsons, a partner at Profit2, will detail four ways to plug profit leaks in 2021:

1. Is your sales team bidding on nonprofitable business or lowering commoditized item pricing purely based on fear?
2. Do you have counter-productive contract and customer specific pricing that is not revisited?
3. Are you selling items that are bought infrequently at the same margin as your more competitive items or do your highest cost customers routinely pay the same as your most loyal?
4. How do you track sales team accountability and measure results of your team’s pricing?

Join our webinar on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 3:30PM EDT where Paul will provide an action plan for using these four strategies effectively in 2021 and beyond.